Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020
 

Dan was amazing! He was so incredibly helpful and made buying a car very easy. He is knowledgeable and experienced. I would highly recommend him. After visiting a few other dealerships, this one had the best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020
 

I have purchased two new cars in two years from Dan Ferace at Rickenbaugh INFINITI and if I moved across the country I would still come back to Dan to buy the next 10. This dealership has more class and good character than most dealerships combined. No pressure, no tricks and no cheesy classic sales techniques, only honesty, knowledge and care. You will feel the difference from all other dealerships instantly and will never want to deal with a normal dealership again. The service department is included in this experience. Brandon is an excellent service tech and leader of the service ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
 

It is impossible to thank this team enough for the level of care and concern they all have for my family. Dan Ferace is the single best sales guy/client advisor I have worked with across the country and I have literally dealt with sales people from coast to coast. We have purchased two QX80s in the past two years and Dan made it feel like the most casual, low-pressure experience while also ensuring we made the right decision for ourselves. He is knowledgeable, courteous and honest and went over the top to help us find our latest QX ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020
 

I’ve taken my FX 45 here for years. Took a short hiatus because I got a company vehicle and didn’t drive the personal vehicle much anymore. I have always received great customer service here, this time was no different than the past. My car was actually a disaster on the inside (I’m ashamed) but they even vacuumed and washed my car as part of the service. So awesome and much appreciated! The team there was very welcoming and professional not to mention a pretty nice waiting room. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

This was the easiest, most friendly car buying experience I have ever had. Ryan Davis was helpful and very communicative through the whole experience. I would give 10 stars if I could.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Great experience at this dealership! They are not pushy, they let you drive your experience and they are upfront with pricing of their vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

I bought a used Vehicle here a few days ago. Very nice Dealership. My sales woman Devon was very courteous. I don't think I've ever bought a vehicle at a dealership where the transaction was so quick. I would definitely by there again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Brandon and Kyle are awesome service advisors

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review