Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

Sahara, our sales point of contact/lead was great. She made the sales process very smooth from beginning to end. We walked with intention to only query what our ideal vehicle would cost us so we could compare against quote Mike Ward Infinity had provided days before. Not only was there a significant price different but there were financing options explained that would fit our overall needs. We ended up making a purchase instead of any more shopping around. Thank You to Sahara and the whole Rickenbaugh Infinity team for working with us and making our purchase smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Just had a fantastic experience buying our new to us QX60! Thank you to Ryan Davis for taking such great care of us through the sales process and for making it so easy!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Super friendly staff. They even accommodated staying late for us on a saturday. Very smooth process and would highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Enjoyed buying my vehicle here. Ryan in sales was awesome. Very personable and I didn't feel pressured at all. I wouldn't hesitate to do business here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

BEST experience EVER in a car dealership! Chris McNeal was professional, personable and transparent. I give him alone 6 stars!! I purchased a Q50 and realized it wasn't the right fit for me. I returned it 2 days later to purchase a QX50 and he made the transaction as smooth as silk with ZERO hassles. I highly recommend Chris and the other staff member I met of Richenbaugh Infinity. Cheers!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

Best experience with the service, extremely voluptuous and they make you feel at home with complimentary offerings!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

They were good ask for Sahara. She is very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

We traded our 2014 GMC pickup for a 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 fromRickenbaugh INFINITI. Almost all of the negotiations were done via phone prior to arrival at the dealership. General Mgr. Mike Abell and Client AdvisorRyan Davis were TERRIFIC. They delivered on everything promised prioractual arrival at the dealership. I've traded for a lot of vehicles in my 78 years but I must say the experience at Rickenbaugh INFINITI is the bestone yet. Many thanks for the super positive experience. Clif and Pat Roark

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review