Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff! Happy Thanksgiving!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

Excellent customer service. Best I have encountered in a long time. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

There are services very good

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Best customer service and expertise in the business. I drive a long distance and past a competitor because I know my INFINITI will get the best care, as will I.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Great experience with Jerica and the team. Our new car was nicely detailed and Jerica took all the time we needed explaining the numerous features. Would recommend them for your INFINITI needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

Everyone is very nice and do a great job of making sure you know the details about your new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I didn’t even go in looking to buy a car and walked out with Q60…They made it easy and seamless. The Salesman and Saleswoman are super nice and knowledgeable. Stop by this dealership if your looking for a clean nice vehicle. Or be like me and stop by even if your not looking 🤣.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

The valet service was excellent!!! The service dept. is professional and courteous. TOP NOTCH!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Dan Ferace is the best in the business. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Great service department . Ask for Alan . Professional and accommodating!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Thank you Stanley and all the folks at Rickenbaugh INFINITI. You made the car buying process easy and painless - a sentence I never thought I’d write.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Wonderful Service and the Valet process made it so much better since I live in Fort Collins

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Recently purchased a used vehicle. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Dealers can tend to be a bit more expensive, but everything worked out well in my last trip here, they instantly identified my cars problem and fixed it within the hour diagnostics charge period

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Awesome service, all people were friendly and professional, they even came to the house to pick up car for an oil change, no extra change! and brought back when done! Awesome service from Tomas!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Can I just say what a great group of people! I worked with the service center and they treated me like a person not a way to squeeze money out of me or my insurance! They were able to point out what others missed with an accident I was in. They really just went out of their way to be the best and they are! I can definitely say I’ll be back even if it’s for getting a new car with you guys 😉 thank you so much for just helping me and treating me like a human bean! ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

The service department at the INFINITI dealership in Dacono, CO is everything one would hope for in mechanical service-excellent workmanship, prompt, courteous, thourough explanations of the work to be done, the time it will take, and the cost-also a pleasant waiting room-I have made another appointment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

The sales staff was great, very attentive and it was a no hassle purchase. The finance manager could lose the attitude but I won’t take any points away from my experience. I recommend doing business with them!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Jerica and the team at Rickenbaugh INFINITI are top notch! They answered all of our questions, had patience with our trade-in, financing was quick, and our kids didn’t meltdown in the showroom. Our QX50 is exactly what we were looking for, thanks Rickenbaugh tram, we look forward to another car purchase when we’re ready you’ve earned our loyalty and business.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Service is very helpful in discussing issues my vehicles and offer great customer service. They will treat you with respect and are very kind people. By far the best INFINITI location in Colorado!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Had a great experience buying a QX55. Jerica was awesome to deal with. She was professional, she knew the various car models and the pro's and con's of each. and she did not oversell. She gave us the information we needed and allowed us the time to decide on what we wanted. Well done Jerica !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

The commitment to getting your car in the best possible condition. Great staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Fast and friendly service as always.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Jericho Pacifico was extremely helpful in helping me figure out how to get out of my recent regretted purchase and into a new INFINITI. This was my second purchase through Rickenbaugh and I will never go any where else.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Probably the best vehicle buying experience I've had! Jerica was extremely knowledgable and so helpful. We had many emails before I ever saw the dealership. Once there she was incredible helping me find just the right QX50 and I drove a lot of them. Her knowledge of these SUV's is amazing and patience test driving vehicle after vehicle was much appreciated. I absolutely love the aggressive pricing Rickenbaugh INFINITI has along with the no haggle pricing. It was a great experience. I do know that any questions I might have after purchasing Jerica would be ready and willing ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

My visit was to have another key made, the service was friendly and very professional. They also found an issue in my power train that needed to be checked, so I am very thankful for that as well. Great experience, would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Jerica was excellent! We had a no pressure, no hassle, honest and fun time. Thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

The service department was very friendly and knowledgeable.Allen came out to explain everything that they were doing.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I would highly recommend Rickenbaugh INFINITI. I had the best experience and absolutely love my new QX50. Dan Ferace, Client Advisor, was extremely professional and spent hours with me as I made my decision. Thank you, Dan!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The best INFINITI service center around! Have a few Infiniti's and they have the best team. Very pleasant, friendly, and they truly treat you like a friend/family. Shout out to Thomas for making my experience a great one. Highly recommend! 5+stars.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Good experience. Comfortable waiting area if you have to wait for you car to be serviced. Professional employees and service!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Allen has always helped me to the best of his ability. After this last time, I do not believe I can take my car anywhere else as long as I own an INFINITI. Allen and Heidi went out of their way to work with my horrible warranty company to make sure I didn’t get absolutely wrecked financially by them. They have THE BEST customer service and every piece of work they do is excellent whether it is details, oil changes or mechanical fixes. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Service dept was awesome, very clean customer waiting area, and oil change and wash was complete in an hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Took my 2012 Infinti G37x to Rickenbaugh for the the first time this past weekend. I live in Rapid City, SD so making a 5 to 6 trip for needed repairs wasn't taken lightly. Allen was very helpful, detailed and informative about my concerns and recommended repairs. Service was amazing and done in the time frame promised. Allen's communication during the whole service process was very much appreciated. The entire Service department was very helpful and courteous. Since my repairs required me to stay overnight in Denver, I was provided with a loaner car and helpfully directions and options for ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I've been taking my 2011 G37 to them for the past 5 years or so and they always do a good job. If, and when they do find something other than the ordinary maintenance, they're very informative and detailed so you understand the needs and urgency of repairs. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Rickenbaugh INFINITI is the best! They always provide high-end customer service and they have great techs on-site. Allen is my service advisor and he always goes above and beyond for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Every time we visit Rickenbaugh Infinity, we are treated like we are their #1 priority. From sales to service, they are professional and fair and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

We had an awesome experience buying our 2022 QX55. It was very low pressure and they answered all our questions and gave top dollar for our trade. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Service was amazing and fast! Daniel Ferace was very friendly and helpful throughout the process and he explained everything before signing. Was looking at google reviews and said this place was the best. I cant deny that I had the best experience.. 5 stars cant recommend enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I have been going to Rickenbaugh Infinity ever since the dealership where I purchased my vehicle couldn’t figure out how to fix it. They are knowledgeable and professional and their price is very fair. Allen and Brandon are respectful, honest, and polite. I highly recommend this service department!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Very relaxed, very professional. Best car buying and lease experience we have ever had and we are no kids!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Best dealership I have ever worked with and service is awesome

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great car buying experience! We had never even been in an INFINITI before the day we came across this dealership. We worked with Dan who was very knowledgeable and detailed about the cars, warranty and dealership. Everyone there was very transparent and extremely easy to work with! Great certified pre-owned warranty. All of the cars on the lot were in great shape and very clean. By the way I also love my new GX 50!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Changed dealers due to logistics. Went in and ask for a typical oil change and a multi-point inspection.They provided positive feedback with recommendations down the line. They probably spent more time detailing and cleaning the vehicle than the oil change took. This was a great customer experience and is why we would highly consider them for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

This dealership handled two warranty issues for my INFINITI. My car had to be towed there because I live over 300 miles away and they were the nearest INFINITI dealer. They set up everything ahead of time and had my car in and out in one day. Andrew, the service director and Michael the service advisor, were both outstanding. I would highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

The service team photographs the vehicle before servicing and inform me of any concerns that affect or change the planned service . The team leader keeps clients informed of progress and estimated time for job completion.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good guys (Original) Muy buenos muchachos

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great service everytime I go there to have my automobile serviced. Super friendly staff very knowledgeable and they do great work

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Excellent service! Not only do they provide detailed explanation for all maintenance and repair but they go above and beyond to provide options to save you money. Their waiting area and communication during services for us busy professionals are also very much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I have been using this service department for over 3 years. They are always helpful and go out of there way to make sure I am happy and satisfied. Mike and Brandon are super helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

We had a very good experience. Our sales rep. was Jerica Pacifico and found her to very knowledgeable, and willing to work with us. The whole experience was excellent.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Each member of Rickenbaugh that I dealt with, from Jerica, Ryan and Chris were all professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great Experience! Allen was very helpful. Work done completely and accurately. Allen kept us informed of progress on our vehicle. Loaner was a good sized SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Purchased my pre-owned INFINITI 2 years ago. Service has been excellent and I love my car. I think service costs might be higher, but I like their customer attentiveness and low pressure approach. Recommend if you want that type of less-stress experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The service shop and waiting area are very comfortable. I even got to watch my golf game game. Thanks guys, you are hard to beat for good service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Their staff is amazing. The service department went above and beyond to help me. I highly recommend them, and I still love my 2014 INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I have taken my M37x here for all of my service needs. They are always friendly and professional and the service dept., and waiting area are always very clean. Service is always performed in a timely manner and I have never had any issues. Excellent service department!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

My schedule changed and I was two hours early for my appointment. The folks in service went out of their way to get the car in the queue, and kept me posted as things progressed. I was more than happy with the content and frequency of updates. It was also nice to be leaving there before my appointment was scheduled to start.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Quick and easy service scheduling, and very thorough service work performed.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Excellent service department! I appreciate the honesty from the service department members and their quick and courtesy service. I've been able to get in the next day for oil changes, tire rotations and routine maintenance. They are always friendly and do a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Service is worth the price. The vehicles are lifelong.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

This was my first time to this location and they were AMAZING. Excellent communication and very professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Purchasing my 2020 INFINITY from Richenbaugh was the easiest and best car purchase I have ever made in my 75 years. Dan was professional, courteous, efficient and answered every question clearly and accurately. He went the extra mile to have my new car delivered to me and took the time to go over every feature. I would not hesitate to purchase another car from Rickenbaugh.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

They are great!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

The staff is professional, knowledgeable, courteous, informative, good listeners, excellent follow up and diagnostic questions to best determine issue and causation, as well as timely and delivered as promised. A great experience.My wife and I are extremely pleased she bought her Infinity from Rickenbaugh Infinity in Dacono. The sales and service staff at this location are above and beyond in meeting all expectations.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Not of the usual grind with Rickenbaugh - they dealt fairly with me during the purchase and the routine service I have come in for in their super clean and comfortable service area is an easy in and out.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Again, our experience is always a good one at this INFINITI dealership. The service desk is professional and respectful. Thank you to Brandon and team for taking care of us we feel safe in our vehicle knowing all is as it should be. Jan at the front desk is so pleasant to visit with. Always a good experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

We had a very enjoyable buying experience. We worked with Jerica, Dan, and Ryan. They were all very helpful and personable.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

We had a great buying experience at Rickenbaugh! Jerica in sales was very knowledgable and made the car purchase enjoyable. The staff had excellent customer service and very professional. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Allan has worked with me to help me find a reliable used INFINITI and has given me the best customer service I've ever received! This dealership is out to help you and not take your money! They are great

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

All of the staff there were really nice, helpful, knowledgeable, and have great customer service. We were first greeted by Kyle Vang when we pulled into the garage for our maintenance appointment; very professional. Brandon Mungmee made sure that all of our needs were met and everything was held up to par. Very satisfied. 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

As always the technicians are courteous, professional and keep you informed at every stage

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Very pleasant experience and we will certainly consider this dealership when it is time to change our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I was just in an major accident and my car was totaled. I had previously bought 2 vehicles from this location and the service was great. So it made sense to go back to the dealership for my next purchase. Jerica Pacifico was with me from the start in this process and did an amazing job. I was able to get into another QX30 in a couple of days and could not be happier. Rickenbaugh INFINITI has been nothing but helpful and professional, I would highly recommend them for your next new or certified preowned vehicle. One satisfied customer, Calvin w. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I had a fantastic experience during my appointment at INFINITI. Staff were knowledgeable and very professional. I really appreciated that everything was explained very thoroughly, and how clean my car was when I got it back! A special thanks to Brandon and Eric for taking care of my car and getting me back on the road quickly. I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

The service department is always so friendly, and helpful. Best dealership I’ve been too! Honest on services, they do not try to oversell you items your car does not need.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Sorry I can't remember any names but it doesn't matter because EVERYBODY there is awesome. !!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

My maintenance was supervised by Mike and Alan. Both did a great job. It was pleasure to work with them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

professional, and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I dropped off my QX80 for an oil change . I also decided to do interior detail due to dog hair. I picked up the vehicle the next day when I returned from out of town. I found that the detail job was excellent!! I am very happy with Rickenbaugh INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Dan Ferace and I highly recommend letting Dan help you find your next car. He breaks every stereotype of a cars sales man. Helpful, knowledgeable, personable and no pressure. While a primarily worked with Dan, the whole dealership had a good vibe. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Bought a vehicle and had it shipped to Texas. The process was smooth and seamless. The vehicle arrived just as described and was in excellent condition. Great overall experience. Devon from sales was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Dan is they got we love buying our cars from. He is awesome. We love doing business here. Everyone here is always so friendly. We will keep coming back and keep referring friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I really appreciate how friendly and helpful everyone is here. Thanks Allen and team!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

These guys went above and beyond pulled my car in lost all my power steering lost the charging a belt broke the pulley broke just out of the blue they happen to have the parts fit me in an hour later I'm driving my car home these guys are the best love them love them love them!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I have always brought by INFINITI to Rickenbaugh for service. The thing I love is that the service dept. staff does not turnover often and my main service coordinator was promoted to the Dept. manager. Since then I have consistetly worked with Allen, who is knowledgable, efficient and always is honest and not pushy in the thing that my vehicle needs. He always makes sure I have a loaner, even for an oil change. Great dealership and wonderful service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

My INFINITI Qx30 had a malfunction that needed immediate attention. The service personnel were excellent especially Allen. He made sure every aspect of of our problem was addressed. From start to finish Allen went the extra mile to make sure the repair was properly completed. Very polite and kept us informed all along the way Great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

We just bought a car here and they are awesome to work with! Low pressure and gave us a very fair deal. We will absolutely look here first for future car puchases. Jericha is really great to work with!


Leave Us A Review