Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Superior service for my older Infinity. Now that I have moved to Longmont I will only go to Rickenbaugh to have my baby taken care of. Brandon, the last service advisor who took care of me, went above and beyond to provide me with great customer service. They are honest, knowledgeable make sure I am happy with their service. They also explain all recommendations in detail, have never tried to oversell me, have reasonable pricing, keep me informed the entire time they're working on my car, ( they even have a window into the service bays from the waiting room so ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

I recently bought a car from Rickenbaugh and couldn't be happier with the service that I received. Ryan Davis helped me through the process and was great about answering my questions and making the whole thing very easy. I especially appreciated the reasonable list price and not having to worry about "hidden" fees. I knew exactly what the price was from the beginning.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

A good place to take your INFINITI!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 

The service writers are some of the best I've ever seen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Lo recomendó 100por ciento por la Honestidad Que todo el personal tienen buenos precios No te apuran muy serviciales

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I have worked at several dealerships in a wide variety of states and this dealership tops them all by ease. The dealership gives off a good energy and they make you feel like your part of the family. The sales staff are amazing and very knowledgeable and caring. Brandon in service is caring and makes sure you know everything being done with your vehicle. 5 stars all day!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Always the best experience -- makes me glad I bought an InfinitiNow a year later and another great service experience- and cheaper than they estimated! So much more pleasant an experience than with other brands I own

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Sky in parts was extremely helpful, they didnt have the specific part I needed however took the time to locate it for me! 10 stars if I could!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Completely satisfied with my service on my Q60s AWD. Staff is professional and knowledgeable. Quote was accurate and affordable. Service technician was forthright with my options. Highly recommend

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review