Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Rickenbaugh INFINITI is the best! They always provide high-end customer service and they have great techs on-site. Allen is my service advisor and he always goes above and beyond for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Every time we visit Rickenbaugh Infinity, we are treated like we are their #1 priority. From sales to service, they are professional and fair and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

We had an awesome experience buying our 2022 QX55. It was very low pressure and they answered all our questions and gave top dollar for our trade. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Service was amazing and fast! Daniel Ferace was very friendly and helpful throughout the process and he explained everything before signing. Was looking at google reviews and said this place was the best. I cant deny that I had the best experience.. 5 stars cant recommend enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I have been going to Rickenbaugh Infinity ever since the dealership where I purchased my vehicle couldn’t figure out how to fix it. They are knowledgeable and professional and their price is very fair. Allen and Brandon are respectful, honest, and polite. I highly recommend this service department!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Very relaxed, very professional. Best car buying and lease experience we have ever had and we are no kids!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Best dealership I have ever worked with and service is awesome

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Changed dealers due to logistics. Went in and ask for a typical oil change and a multi-point inspection.They provided positive feedback with recommendations down the line. They probably spent more time detailing and cleaning the vehicle than the oil change took. This was a great customer experience and is why we would highly consider them for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

This dealership handled two warranty issues for my INFINITI. My car had to be towed there because I live over 300 miles away and they were the nearest INFINITI dealer. They set up everything ahead of time and had my car in and out in one day. Andrew, the service director and Michael the service advisor, were both outstanding. I would highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

The service team photographs the vehicle before servicing and inform me of any concerns that affect or change the planned service . The team leader keeps clients informed of progress and estimated time for job completion.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good guys (Original) Muy buenos muchachos

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great service everytime I go there to have my automobile serviced. Super friendly staff very knowledgeable and they do great work

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Excellent service! Not only do they provide detailed explanation for all maintenance and repair but they go above and beyond to provide options to save you money. Their waiting area and communication during services for us busy professionals are also very much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I have been using this service department for over 3 years. They are always helpful and go out of there way to make sure I am happy and satisfied. Mike and Brandon are super helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

We had a very good experience. Our sales rep. was Jerica Pacifico and found her to very knowledgeable, and willing to work with us. The whole experience was excellent.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Each member of Rickenbaugh that I dealt with, from Jerica, Ryan and Chris were all professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great Experience! Allen was very helpful. Work done completely and accurately. Allen kept us informed of progress on our vehicle. Loaner was a good sized SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Purchased my pre-owned INFINITI 2 years ago. Service has been excellent and I love my car. I think service costs might be higher, but I like their customer attentiveness and low pressure approach. Recommend if you want that type of less-stress experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The service shop and waiting area are very comfortable. I even got to watch my golf game game. Thanks guys, you are hard to beat for good service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Their staff is amazing. The service department went above and beyond to help me. I highly recommend them, and I still love my 2014 INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I have taken my M37x here for all of my service needs. They are always friendly and professional and the service dept., and waiting area are always very clean. Service is always performed in a timely manner and I have never had any issues. Excellent service department!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

My schedule changed and I was two hours early for my appointment. The folks in service went out of their way to get the car in the queue, and kept me posted as things progressed. I was more than happy with the content and frequency of updates. It was also nice to be leaving there before my appointment was scheduled to start.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Quick and easy service scheduling, and very thorough service work performed.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Excellent service department! I appreciate the honesty from the service department members and their quick and courtesy service. I've been able to get in the next day for oil changes, tire rotations and routine maintenance. They are always friendly and do a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Service is worth the price. The vehicles are lifelong.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

This was my first time to this location and they were AMAZING. Excellent communication and very professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Purchasing my 2020 INFINITY from Richenbaugh was the easiest and best car purchase I have ever made in my 75 years. Dan was professional, courteous, efficient and answered every question clearly and accurately. He went the extra mile to have my new car delivered to me and took the time to go over every feature. I would not hesitate to purchase another car from Rickenbaugh.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

They are great!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

The staff is professional, knowledgeable, courteous, informative, good listeners, excellent follow up and diagnostic questions to best determine issue and causation, as well as timely and delivered as promised. A great experience.My wife and I are extremely pleased she bought her Infinity from Rickenbaugh Infinity in Dacono. The sales and service staff at this location are above and beyond in meeting all expectations.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Not of the usual grind with Rickenbaugh - they dealt fairly with me during the purchase and the routine service I have come in for in their super clean and comfortable service area is an easy in and out.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Our experience is always a good one at the INFINITI dealership. The service desk is professional and respectful. Thank you Allen for making sure I was out of there in time for my next appointment. The crew there is great from the front desk (Jan) and manager Brandon. Always a good experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

We had a very enjoyable buying experience. We worked with Jerica, Dan, and Ryan. They were all very helpful and personable.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

We had a great buying experience at Rickenbaugh! Jerica in sales was very knowledgable and made the car purchase enjoyable. The staff had excellent customer service and very professional. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Allan has worked with me to help me find a reliable used INFINITI and has given me the best customer service I've ever received! This dealership is out to help you and not take your money! They are great

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

All of the staff there were really nice, helpful, knowledgeable, and have great customer service. We were first greeted by Kyle Vang when we pulled into the garage for our maintenance appointment; very professional. Brandon Mungmee made sure that all of our needs were met and everything was held up to par. Very satisfied. 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

As always the technicians are courteous, professional and keep you informed at every stage

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Very pleasant experience and we will certainly consider this dealership when it is time to change our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I was just in an major accident and my car was totaled. I had previously bought 2 vehicles from this location and the service was great. So it made sense to go back to the dealership for my next purchase. Jerica Pacifico was with me from the start in this process and did an amazing job. I was able to get into another QX30 in a couple of days and could not be happier. Rickenbaugh INFINITI has been nothing but helpful and professional, I would highly recommend them for your next new or certified preowned vehicle. One satisfied customer, Calvin w. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I had a fantastic experience during my appointment at INFINITI. Staff were knowledgeable and very professional. I really appreciated that everything was explained very thoroughly, and how clean my car was when I got it back! A special thanks to Brandon and Eric for taking care of my car and getting me back on the road quickly. I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

The service department is always so friendly, and helpful. Best dealership I’ve been too! Honest on services, they do not try to oversell you items your car does not need.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Sorry I can't remember any names but it doesn't matter because EVERYBODY there is awesome. !!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

My maintenance was supervised by Mike and Alan. Both did a great job. It was pleasure to work with them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

professional, and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I dropped off my QX80 for an oil change . I also decided to do interior detail due to dog hair. I picked up the vehicle the next day when I returned from out of town. I found that the detail job was excellent!! I am very happy with Rickenbaugh INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Dan Ferace and I highly recommend letting Dan help you find your next car. He breaks every stereotype of a cars sales man. Helpful, knowledgeable, personable and no pressure. While a primarily worked with Dan, the whole dealership had a good vibe. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Bought a vehicle and had it shipped to Texas. The process was smooth and seamless. The vehicle arrived just as described and was in excellent condition. Great overall experience. Devon from sales was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Dan is they got we love buying our cars from. He is awesome. We love doing business here. Everyone here is always so friendly. We will keep coming back and keep referring friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I really appreciate how friendly and helpful everyone is here. Thanks Allen and team!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

These guys went above and beyond pulled my car in lost all my power steering lost the charging a belt broke the pulley broke just out of the blue they happen to have the parts fit me in an hour later I'm driving my car home these guys are the best love them love them love them!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I have always brought by INFINITI to Rickenbaugh for service. The thing I love is that the service dept. staff does not turnover often and my main service coordinator was promoted to the Dept. manager. Since then I have consistetly worked with Allen, who is knowledgable, efficient and always is honest and not pushy in the thing that my vehicle needs. He always makes sure I have a loaner, even for an oil change. Great dealership and wonderful service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

My INFINITI Qx30 had a malfunction that needed immediate attention. The service personnel were excellent especially Allen. He made sure every aspect of of our problem was addressed. From start to finish Allen went the extra mile to make sure the repair was properly completed. Very polite and kept us informed all along the way Great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

We just bought a car here and they are awesome to work with! Low pressure and gave us a very fair deal. We will absolutely look here first for future car puchases. Jericha is really great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I will only own Infiniti's! Great cars and great service! Go see Dan Ferace, he will take good care of you!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Extremely easy to purchase our car. No pressure, very relaxed and helpful when selecting the options and car style

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Rickenbaugh INFINITI is the best - period! Jerica worked with me for months leading up to the purchase of my new INFINITI. She stuck in there with me through times of uncertainty and was always very supportive - I couldn't ask for more, or better customer service than that. Jerica, Brandon & Michael, I adore you! Thank you, for everything you do for me to make me feel so valued as a customer - you're the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2021

Love my INFINITI! It’s such a smooth drive.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I could not be happier with the service, selection, professionalism and attention to detail I received at Rickenbaugh INFINITI. Class Act all the way. Ryan Davis is so knowledgeable and very patient as I test-drove multiple cars until I found just the right one. The attention after the sale was exquisite. Congratulations to Rickenbaugh for providing an atmosphere that made car shopping a treat. Need a car...shop Rickenbaugh!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Michael & team were awesome! My battery died and it was a Saturday an hour before closing. Hubby drove to INFINITI, borrowed jumpers, we got my QX60 started. I drove over and they installed a new battery. The guys stayed an extra half an hour to get me all taken care of. So appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I took my car in for an oil change and inspection for sluggishness, and while there, they went above and beyond with my car. They also washed it, vacuumed it, and gave it a good clean inside. They’re friendly, accommodating and overall really easy to work with. Alan, the service manager who helped me, took the time to explain what he recommended for my aging car without pressure to buy more services. Not pushy at all. I trust Rickenbaugh to work on my Infinity. I’ll keep going back for all of my car needs. Totally worth it!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Nice experience all-around, from initial contact, to show, to drive, to sale. I found a Jeep Trailhawk advertised that fit my needs. I contacted Devon, who was very patient, no pressure at all. The Jeep was priced fair and in excellent condition, as advertised. The sales manager (Chris) who processed the sale was fast, polite and efficient. He didn't push the add-ons or upcharge options. The full tank of gas helped with the drive back to Cheyenne. Overall, a very pleasant buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

From sales to service, the team is truly top notch. The service crew is extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent customer service from all!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

The service department is great. They really helped me get the best deal for the services my car needed. They also gave me a loaner car so I could drive in style while waiting for my car to get finished.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

The level of professionalism and service is top notch! They are always very friendly, fast, and efficient. They always take great care of me.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Highly recommend Rickenbaugh INFINITI in Dacono Colorado Good prices, great customer care, thoroughly professional, and everything they do is/feels classy. I found a QX50 with the trim I wanted, low mileage, CARFAX clean, online and scheduled a test-drive the following day. I also got a guaranteed cash price from Edmunds on my trade-in Everything was ready when I arrived at Rickenbaugh, did a walk-around with the sales associate to confirm this was the vehicle I wanted to test, and I was off on my own for a 30-40 minute excursion. Dan answered all my questions when I returned and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

An amazing experience buying my new QX50. My husband and I had been looking around for the last 2 years for a vehicle to downsize from my Enclave. We decided to look at an Infinity and drove the dealership in Dacono. We met Devon late in the day just out looking. From the start, Devon and the Infinity team were very professional, answered all of our questions and worked with us to close the deal. It was the most amazing experience I have ever had buying a car. NO PRESSURE. Definitely would recommend the Rickenbaugh dealerships. They are a team. It ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I visited the Dacono showroom to have my car serviced. I could not have been more pleased. Michael Nally, service manager, explained everything clearly. No pressure to have additional work done. In fact every employee with whom I had contact was friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Best service I have ever received! Professional and knowledgeable staff, beautiful and clean waiting room...AND they wash your car every time it's serviced. Incredible!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I when a test drove a couple of their vehicles. Excellent service and took care of me for a hour long test drives. The only thing is their prices that I could not afford to buy a car from them. Maybe in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Always gold star service every time I take my car in.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Had my INFINITI in for a service recall. The loaner car was waiting, I was in and out in minutes. The repairs were complete before the promised time. We had a very positive sales experience when originally purchased. The staff is always professional, friendly, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Michael was amazing! I'm new to town and to Rickenbaugh INFINITI, he made me feel welcome, comfortable and well taken care of! Oh, and my car was well taken care of as well. 🙂 I'll be going back!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I had my Q50 serviced for its 20K checkup. The service to the vehicle was excellent. I have complete confidence on the inspection and workmanship. Additionally, the personal service and follow-up has continued to be of superior quality, between the touch base phone calls, the use of a loaner car (a Q60!!--that was fun to drive), the video tour of the work on the car, and review of the work when I came to pick-up the Q50. I am very pleased.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

excellent service, as always.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Great buying experience. Easily one of the better dealers in the Denver area. Dan was very easy to work with and extremely helpful. Drove up from highlands ranch would do so again if I needed another car.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Michael and Brandon were amazing. I appreciate the snacks and amenities while waiting. Brandon always checked on me and make sure it’s OK. Comfortable waiting area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2020

Michael and Brandon were amazing. I appreciate the snacks and amenities while waiting. Brandon always checked on me and make sure it’s OK. Comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

car was ready to check out and drive. Fast and friendly service. It was a excellent overall experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Absolutely fantastic customer service. Caleb and the entire service department could not have been more courteous and professional. Its refreshing to come across a business today so focused on going above and beyond for their customers. Thank you Rickenbaugh INFINITI, you've earned customers for life.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Michael is one of the best service providers I have met. Quickly checked car for issue and provided great suggestions of fixing.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Michael was great to work with! Really professional, patient, and thorough. He really took care of me and my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

We recently purchase a pre-owned Honda CR-V From Rickenbaugh INFINITI, and had a very positive experience with them. A very capable Chris McNeal helped us navigate through the process, which was very streamlined, personable, professional, respectful and zero pressure. Without reservation, we highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Certified owner service was exceptional. Extremely professional staff and waiting area was very welcoming.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Jerica Pacifico (Client Advisor/Salesperson) and staff did an amazing job and provided a positive experience with obtaining our new vehicle. Jerica was also very professional and extremely easy to deal with and not only were we offered a monthly payment on a new SUV that we could not refuse but they kept their promise on everything they said they would do. We would definitely recommend the purchase of a vehicle from Rickenbaugh INFINITI!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Staff is very nice and respectful. Chris McNeil answered our questions regarding lease mechanics. We were pleased with the vehicle car cap cost and the trade-in value offered for our prior vehicle. Will likely purchase future vehicles from Rickenbaugh.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Dan Ferace is amazing; I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs a new car. Caring, family oriented, knowledge of the QX50 was impeccable. Made the whole process very easy, and painless; I never had to leave my house, finance team was great to work with; Very fair, patient and everyone listened to what I wanted, not what they needed. Thank you for caring and knowing how to take care of a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Great service from the Infinity team. Knowledgeable and responsive. Always willing to help and go the extra mile.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Very friendly and helpful staff and tachnicians.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Great customer service and no hassle policy

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Jerrca did an awesome job and although there were a few bumps in the road everything ended up to be perfect. I highly recommend Jerica and this dealership, it is obvious from the start that they are more interested in helping you get what you want than just selling you a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

The service department here is outstanding! Haven't taken our INFINITI anywhere else in 5 years due to the high quality service! Brandon and his team know us by name and always make sure we're taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2020

We've owned our INFINITI for over 5 years and won't take it anywhere else for service simply because Brandon and his service team always take such great care of us! They know me by first name and make sure we understand our service needs without being pushy!


Leave Us A Review