Rickenbaugh INFINITI Reviews & Testimonials

If you’re searching for the best car dealership experience around, make your way to Rickenbaugh INFINITI. We specialize in pairing each of our guests with the Right Car at the Right Price, Right Now, so you can expect premium customer service the moment you set foot on our lot. And because we want to ensure that you have complete confidence in your purchase, we offer a 7-day/300-mile money back guarantee1 — no questions asked! With so many special perks, it’s no wonder that we’re a top-rated INFINITI dealer near Denver. Head to Rickenbaugh INFINITI today for a one-of-a-kind car-buying experience you won’t forget!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Absolutely one of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever made, Ashley treated me with respect from when I walked in and wanted to test drive a truck and kept in touch with me through the process, they didn’t take my keys from me for my vehicle trade and hold the so I couldn’t leave. One of the best dealers around by far!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Excellent service across the board.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Good guys, they know what they're doing.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great experience! Wonderful customer service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great customer service. Easy scheduling and overall experience!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Lexi is great!! This dealership is very customer oriented and a pleasure to work with. I've bought a lot of cars and have never been treated better. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

The best service received kept me up to date and was very quick on install!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

The service is outstanding, from all aspects. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Been doing business with this dealership for several years. Three cars. I cannot say any negative comment on any service or sales transactions, and there have been many. Knowledgeable, customer focused, and dependable. Top notch!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I've been if for servicing of my 2022 car and have always been met with helpful and respectful service. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Had my transmission replaced, which thankfully was under warranty. The process was very easy and I was given a loaner car for 2 weeks. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I found Rickenbaugh INFINITI searching for a Yukon XL online. I had a bad experience with a different dealership adding additional fees and packages to inflate the vehicle price. When I reached out to Rickenbaugh they explained their never any dealer fees and fair upfront pricing. Shortly after that I received a call from Alexis Davis regarding my inquiry. Alexis was prompt, professional and knowledgeable assisting me remotely thru my vehicle purchase. Alexis provided videos of the vehicle based on the questions I had and even took us on a virtual test drive. Alexis handled every question I had in ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2024

I found Rickenbaugh INFINITI searching for a Yukon XL online. I had a bad experience with a different dealership adding additional fees and packages to inflate the vehicle price. When I reached out to Rickenbaugh they explained their never any dealer fees and fair upfront pricing. Shortly after that I received a call from Alexis Davis regarding my inquiry. Alexis was prompt, professional and knowledgeable assisting me remotely thru my vehicle purchase. Alexis provided videos of the vehicle based on the questions I had and even took us on a virtual test drive. Alexis handled every question I had in ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I found Rickenbaugh INFINITI searching for a Yukon XL online. I had a bad experience with a different dealership adding additional fees and packages to inflate the vehicle price. When I reached out to Rickenbaugh they explained their never any dealer fees and fair upfront pricing. Shortly after that I received a call from Alexis Davis regarding my inquiry. Alexis was prompt, professional and knowledgeable assisting me remotely thru my vehicle purchase. Alexis provided videos of the vehicle based on the questions I had and even took us on a virtual test drive. Alexis handled every question I had in ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Ashley made our car purchase very easy & she was very helpful. They had switched to a new computer program that everyone was learning but it still took less time than our previous car buying experiences. Everyone was very helpful & friendly through the whole process. We are very happy with our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Thanks for taking care of me and my family and making sure my car gets us everywhere we need safely

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

We purchased a QX60 today from Rickenbaugh. Everyone we worked with was fantastic. Buying process was easy. Prices were clear on every vehicle and they had several on the lot. I would buy another car here in an instant. Our sales person was Lexi and the manager Chris was the first person we talked with on the lot. They took plenty of time showing us all the features on the car and gave a lot of great information about INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Found the car I didn’t know I wanted

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Tomas was so incredibly helpful and really went above and beyond to help me. The entire staff there was friendly, and I felt like I could trust that my car was in good hands and I wasn't getting ripped off.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Very professional and knowledgeable staff! So friendly as well!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

This is the best dealership I have ever worked with. It was Lowe pressure and no hassle with back and forth on the numbers. Ashley was awesome, incredible service.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Always courteous and got me in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Amazing experience brought in my G37 for some repairs. They were in top of it and kept me updated through out the whole process. Definitely will be coming back and recommending others to this dealership. Sam was also super friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great Experience! I bought a vehicle the other week from Rick. He was extremely helpful and not pushy! He gave me the time and space to make my decision!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

easy to deal with and no stupid sales pressure tactics . Lexi and Bryan are good people and i'm happy with my 2022 chevy pickup

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I worked with Lexi to buy a used Subaru they had on the lot. She was very pleasant and professional. There was a minor issue with the tax figures but she sorted it out fairly quickly, so no problem. They seems to have a pretty good operation and overall the experience was a good one..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Being someone who has worked at several dealerships in the past, I really appreciated how Rick and his co-workers took care of my every need. Rick is one of those guys that just get how sales are suppose to work. It’s no pressure, it’s informative and I felt he had my back at every step. He seem to want to know the need I was trying to fill, as opposed to jumping through “possible solutions” which kept us on track and made me feel in control. He isn’t pushy, but he is informative. All in all, it ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

First Class team: Thomas/Aaron & Brandon !

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Was the most seamless, no hassle, no pressure, no dealer handling fees. Process was efficient, pleasant, quick even on a Saturday purchase. Highly recommend Lexi Davis. She was informative, with no pressure very helpful during the selection process. Finance was the seamless process of my car purchase due to Lexi handling that process as well, no waiting for another person to be pushed over to for the final steps, Lexi was with me from start to finish. As a previous INFINITI owner for the last 8 years and utilizing service. Rickenbaugh service has always been a very pleasant experience,

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Lexi, Ashley, and the entire staff were very friendly and knowledgeable, making the car purchasing process a breeze! Highly recommend this dealership! Love my 2024 INFINITI QX60!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Rickenbaugh Dealership is a well run and efficent dealer. I'm confident in their workmenship.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Purchased an INFINITI q60 lux in November I’m loving the car more each and everyday. I wanna just say that Megan was such a big help from the moment I walked in that building to help me find the car I Love. She was very respectful, had such great positive energy and was doing just about anything to help me get my car. 5 star rating to her and the dealership! I recommend if anyone goes in there ask for her, she’ll definitely help you out to drive off in any car you are interested in.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

As a business owner myself, I truly appreciate a well run business with a professional and courteous staff. Lexi, the sales rep I worked with, was super accommodating, and went so far as to drive a vehicle more than an hour from the dealership to my office so I could test drive. They worked around my hectic schedule which is not an easy thing! Bottom line - great dealership with great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

We had a great experience buying a pre-owned vehicle from them. Rick and Lexi were genuine people who you could feel comfortable talking with and asking questions. They enjoy what they do and were very easy to communicate with throughout the process! When we went to pick up the car we discovered they went above and beyond to make it shine and feel brand new- even put new tires on which wasn’t ever discussed prior. We are very glad we purchased through them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

We worked with Lexi and Ryan. Both were knowledgeable, professional and made car buying a fun experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Bought my QX60 here over a year ago. Staff is so friendly, professional, courteous. Service team goes out of their way to give you a positive experience. 10/10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Purchased my second vehicle at Rickenbaugh INFINITI today. My experience was great as always. Thanks to Rick Forlenza for taking care of us through out the whole process. He was very helpful and enlighten. I would definitely recommend Rick for any vehicle purchase at Rickenbaugh INFINITI.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Lexi is awesome! I felt full supported but never pressured during buying process. She gave me space to think over my decision and consult with my spouse (not all sales people are this thoughtful). The crew on staff that night all worked together and offered a wonderful buying experience. I couldn’t be more impressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

We will be loyal customers to INFINITI and this dealership. Their service is white glove and the car buying experience is uniquely comfortable. Thanks to all the kind and professional staff at this location.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I recently took my INFINITI to the Rickenbaugh INFINITI dealership in Dacono for service. The staff there was incredibly friendly and they provided a very high level of customer service. The waiting area is absolutely spotless and furnished beautifully. They had a nice selection of coffee and tea options, and even some snacks as well. I would have given them 5 stars if the service didn't take so long, but even though it did, it was nice to be in such comfortable surroundings while I waited. My service was completed by an Infiniti-trained mechanic, and the charges were reasonable. I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

These guys have been the absolute best service I’ve ever had. Stanley helped me find my QX60 and helped me get it for such a competitive price. Now the service guys have always gone above and beyond. I don’t think I can think of any organization that has better service. So much professionalism, and such a cool environment to hang out in. If you’re between two brands, go with this one and go with the guys in Dacono, they have been the absolute best!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Megan L. was a pleasure to work with when we purchased our preowned car from Rickenbaugh INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

We just bought our Infinity QX50. We just love it. We were treated so great the moment we stepped inside the dealership. Navada made us comfortable and non pressured at all. She listened to what we were looking for and showed us different options. We are not big technology people so she needed to explain all the amazing options it had and she did so very patiently. We even went back a week later with questions which she took the time to explain. She made it easy. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

We worked with Ryan and Mike on our purchase, what an amazing experience! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Had an awesome buying experience getting our new QX60. Thank you, Nevada, for all of your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Nevada sold us our new qx60 today. She was totally awesome and was very patient dealing with us. Not knowing anything about the product she was extremely helpful and respectful of our time. Great person to work with!!! Thank you. The GM Ryan was great he cut all the silliness and gave us a great deal. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Work was perormed on time and according to my appointment schedule. Went over the free review of my car with me. Returned the car cleaned nicely inside and outside .

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Bought a new car here with Mr. Mike Prasad. He was a great salesman who made time for me and responded to my messages even after hours. I appreciate the help he has been and how easy he made it!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Rickenbaugh INFINITI is incredible to work with . Just picked up my Q50rs due to having to get a new car on such short notice but the process was super quick and easy thanks to Michael Prasad. He checked up on us throughout the process and made sure we were doing okay or needed anything. By far the best and quickest business I’ve dealt with a dealership compared to any others.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Rickenbaugh INFINITI is incredible to work with. I just had to buy a new car under a stressful circumstance (my car was totaled and the insurance process took forever), and Nevada Jenkins went out of her way to find me a car in my price range, and expedited the entire process. We were able to communicate via text and she was supportive and helpful. I don’t think I’ll ever buy a car at another dealership again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

As usual I was treated well and was very impressed with Nevada. She was super helpful and knowledgeable. I had forgotten some items from my old car and went to retrieve them. She sat with me in the new car and walked me through all the buttons! Everyone at the dealership were friendly, helpful and supportive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

I just picked up our new QX50 and had a great experience with Nevada Jenkins. She was amazing, very knowledgeable and took the time to show us all the ins and outs of our new car. This is a great dealership, but Nevada was definitely the star of the experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Purchased a used INFINITI QX50 in September 2023. Sales person Nevada Jenkins was great. She defied all stereotypes of used car sales people. She was patient and helpful in finding the right car for us without any pressure or gamesmanship. I would highly recommend Rickenbaugh and Nevada particularly.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

❤️!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Helpful friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Sales consultant was considerate, professional, knowledgeable and customer focused. Kudos to Ms. Nevada. Great performance

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

I was very pleased with the info and maintenance on vehicle and was very surprised and happy Nevada had the info and telling me of the inspection made me very happy. I will let other people and friends know.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

We recently purchased a car, and could not be happier with the entire experience. From the moment we walked into the dealership, we were met with exceptional service. Michael Prasad was an absolute delight to work with. He was knowledgeable, patient, and went above and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle. He took the time to listen to our needs and preferences, ensuring that we got exactly what we were looking for. Throughout the process, he provided valuable insights about the different car options, and his expertise was truly impressive. We never felt pressured or rushed, which made ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Nevada was amazing to work with. She had us in and out so fast with our new car! Couldn't be more grateful!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Great experience at Rickenbaugh Infinity - Mike Prasad was the best, and went above-and-beyond to ensure I was happy with my purchase. Exceeded expectations for a dealership and car buying experience with full transparency, clear communications, and good responsiveness. I would make the drive to Docono again to work with this team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Mike was great! I contacted him by phone with some questions and he was very responsive and helpful. We drove from Littleton for our lease buyout and everyone we worked with was friendly and helpful. It was definitely worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Best hassle-free experience we've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Nevada was very professional, friendly and respectful of our time. Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I highly recommend buying a car from Mike Prasad at Rickenbaugh INFINITI. We bought a pre-owned car. We received excellent service from Mike. The paperwork was quick and easy. Thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

I would highly recommend Rickenbaugh INFINITI dealership. They were great to work with and we love our new car. The people at the dealership were very knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

General Manager, Ryan Nienhueser and his team provided excellent service. Service Manager, Brandon was professional and did a fantastic job. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Just purchased a car here for my son. Awesome, simple experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Very impressed with the service we received on our new purchase of a 2014 INFINITI QX50, and from a different dealer. Rickenbaugh was a class act on getting the repairs done and working with us. Thank you - Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Had a great experience with Nevada on working a car deal. Didn’t end up closing it but that’s the kind experience I had. Didn’t get the car but I appreciated her professionalism and work ethic. I highly recommend her for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

My wife and I worked with Mike who was just great. Their prices are on point and I greatly appreciate the no nonsense, no hidden fees approach. The whole purchase process was completely painless and we got a great deal on our used vehicle. Would DEFINITELY purchase from them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Their professionalism, excellent customer service, beautiful customer waiting area ... has me mind blown on service work/repairs for my daughter's vehicle. Wow and Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Just bought a '22 INFINITI QX50 here. Mike Prasad was awesome to work with. Communication was great, pricing was fair, and he handles everything we needed- no issues. Ask for Mike!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Purchased a CPO QX60 from Mike and the experience was excellent. Mike is a very knowledgeable and excellent sales associate. Highly recommend purchasing certified pre owned from Rickenbaugh.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Chris, Mike, Ryan, Brandon and Tomas have been amazing. Chris and Ryan helped my husband and I choose between the three row Honda Pilot and the QX 60. They helped with fact sheets and actually putting a tape measure to the seats to determine seating with two car seats. Ryan helped with electronic paperwork and explaining the incredible number of features the QX 60 has. Brandon, Tomas and Cody have been exceptional in helping us add roof cross bars and trailer hitch. We love our QX 60 and highly recommend Rickenbaugh Infinity!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Bought a used car here, it was incredibly straightforward and easy. Really nice, helpful people, and no BS.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Great experience with Rickenbaugh. Easy to work with, good team.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

I absolutely love the service department. I took my QX60 in for an oil change and unfortunately they let me know some bad news that I wasn't aware of when I bought the car elsewhere. This was a $9k issue. While trying to see if the dealership I bought it from knew of this issue, the service dept supported and fought for me. They gave me documents and always returned my calls and emails as I was having to go back and forth between them and the dealership just to figure out how I got here. My warranty wouldnt ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Service: Great dealership and service is always well done from my experience. My last 2 services have been great and the folks there are knowledgeable and I kept my dashcam running so I'm more than positive they treated my car with respect. Really appreciate the great work service department. Sales: I haven't bought a car from here but, I will say that I expressed interest in a purchase to their team and their salesman was not pushy, asked good questions to engage in discussion about what vehicle might be a great fit for my wife. The sale didn't ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Mike Prasad did such an awesome job of finding me exactly what I was looking for in a used vehicle. It has everything I could possibly need, plus some. The truck gives me great confidence in my upcoming towing traveling adventures Thanks Mike, I don’t think this could’ve happened without you. Happy trails!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

I purchased my pre-owned Q60 INFINITI at Rickenbaugh and I would highly recommend this dealership! Mike Prasad was awesome to work with and all staff we encountered were very professional. I love my new car and appreciate all the time Mike took to make sure the sale was easy, fast and fair. He responded to my questions quickly and explained things thoroughly over the phone. Go get your next INFINITI from Rickenbaugh! You won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

I would like to leave high review for Cody in the service department and the lady at the service desk. I give a five-star for their outstanding customer service and their knowledge and professionalism. They made it possible for me to get the parts for my car

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Allen is the man! I’ve been coming here for a couple years now and the service has been top notch. Allen in service has been the one to help me out 99% of the time and I must say he is the real deal. Always makes sure to take care of his customers, and ensures loyalty throughout the INFINITI brand. I will be coming to him for the rest of my INFINITI experience. Never had a better experience at a dealership and I’ve been to them all! Ask for Allen, you won’t be disappointed. And don’t forget ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Good car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Great used car buying experience from San Diego, CA. Mike Prasad was informative and helpful from the start. My son goes to CSU and we were looking for a reliable used car. Mike guided us along the way. He made both of us feel very comfortable and at ease. Most docs were Esigned from afar. Truly a seamless transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

I had another good experience with servicing my G3 seven. Sam was very helpful and getting it all taken care of. Took the car in for a new windshield, all new hoses And complete fluid change on drivetrain. Sam was very helpful in getting all this done. I took my 2009 g37 coupe for alignment, Belt, and brake flush and inspection. They were very actuate with the information transfer thru the shop. The only surprize was how it handled when I got it back.Wow! It handled and braked like a Ferrari! The workmanship on the service was the best I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Mike Prasad was professional, friendly and communicative. The car buying experience was seemless and actually enjoyable. I will definitely be back for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

We traded in our Q60 yesterday and bought this beautiful QX50. Mike Prasad was our salesman and he was wonderful. He went above and beyond to make the transaction as easy as possible. Thank you Rickenbaugh!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

This was the fastest transaction I ever had. Mike was my sales rep. He was very knowledgeable about the car. We were in and out in less then two hours.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Mike made buying our new Infinti so simple. His knowledge and customer service were second to none!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

very satisfying Mike does a good job of helping his clients find the right vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Small yet dedicated dealership. Prompt attention to run flat tire issues.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Tomas and everyone in service was super helpful and knowledgeable. They got my car in and worked on right away! When I asked the parts team if they could help me on some of the pricing they were there and willing to help. I felt like a part of the family there, that the whole team was there for me! Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Mike was very helpful and kind to me and my family! He was easy to work with and very transparent. I highly recommend him!


Leave Us A Review