Rickenbaugh INFINITI Reviews & Testimonials

If you’re searching for the best car dealership experience around, make your way to Rickenbaugh INFINITI. We specialize in pairing each of our guests with the Right Car at the Right Price, Right Now, so you can expect premium customer service the moment you set foot on our lot. And because we want to ensure that you have complete confidence in your purchase, we offer a 5-day/300-mile money back guarantee1 — no questions asked! With so many special perks, it’s no wonder that we’re a top-rated INFINITI dealer near Denver. Head to Rickenbaugh INFINITI today for a one-of-a-kind car-buying experience you won’t forget!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

Consistent and effective customer service for my INFINITI

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very good people to deal with. This is my second Rickenbaugh INFINITI. Both times were very satisfying. The sales people are pleasant, and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Excellent car shopping experience, thanks for taking me back to the olden' days.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Stanley was great at helping me getting into a used truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

A very pleasant purchasing (and trade-in) experience, not one complaint. Everyone was friendly, upfront and enthusiastic.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Very nice customer waiting room, fully stocked with beverages and snacks. My mechanic, Allen, was very professional, yet friendly, and took time to explain things to me about what my vehicle needed. It was a VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE, and I actually look forward to going back to have work done on my SUV. The entire staff made me feel comfortable and right at home, I highly recommend Rickenbaugh INFINITI!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Alan in Service is always helpful and makes sure my car is well taken care of. The pricing is a bit higher but worth it for the service.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Ryan the Sales Manager was great to work with. I was buying from out of state and was happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Best INFINITI service in the Midwest! Very clean Very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Recently had my oil changed, they do a great job every time. Need a few other services which they gave me a list but didn't pressure me to get any of it done. I did go with one other service and am very pleased with their work!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Q60 and the customer service was excellent, going through the whole finance process only took about two hours, quickest I’ve ever been in and out of a dealership when purchasing a new car. Stan was very professional and super knowledgeable on all the services/accessories that Infinity offers, would definitely recommend this dealer to anybody interested in buying an Infinity.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Ryan was fantastic. The whole purchase experience was top notch from start to finish- the best I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Called them at 11:45 for service, they fit me in at 1:30, free wash and vacuum, out by 2:30! The service dept wasn't busy, speaks highly about the quality of INFINITI.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

Hello My Brothers And Sisters Are you looking for a professional binary, forex and Bitcoin trader who will help you manage your trade and earn meaningful profits all within seven days, Contact Mrs Lucia Rodney now for your investment plan. For she has helped me to earn $23,250 just with the investment of $3,100 and with the aid of her trading software system that brings forth good trading signals. Contact Her now On Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14092033367

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I was just there yesterday and had a great experience. The service staff is always very helpful, and it always is a pleasure to do business there. Allen at the service center is always extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great Car and Great Service.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Wonderful service, the customer service alone justifies being an INFINITI owner! Love this Dealer and the staff are amazing! Alan is the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Best service manager ever! Always take such great care of me and my car. I don't trust anyone else with my car repairs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

Always great customer service and attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I have had my QX60 for almost 7 years now and have always taken it to the service department here at Rickenbaugh. They have always been friendly, helpful, and so accommodating. This service department would be a major reason why I would consider getting an INFINITI for our next car. Huge thank you for all of your wonderful service over all these years!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Smooth service experience

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

I’m from Pennsylvania, and Jerica matched us with the exact car we wanted and honored the trade deal after we drive our car 1700 miles to pick up the new one. We were at the dealership for 1.5 hours, and on our way with the new car. It was outstanding service from Jerica and all the folks there! We never had a better car buying experience! Jerica had all the answers quickly and knew all the functions of our new Q60. She is an amazing woman! Infinity is lucky to have her!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I just moved from TX to CO, the last service on my car left a part loose and had to come here to have it service. The Service Team at Rickenbaugh are TOP NOTCH! Above customer service, wow from my very fist call late at night...they sent a tow vehicle to come & rescue me and my son! to the very end of my car service. Seriously every single employee I came in contact with here treated me like a queen or family member. They kept me informed and very transparent of all details and cost. Rickenbaugh INFINITI, congratulations ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I like this place because they have the best car service and attention. I like to take my car there because they specialize in infinity care. It's a bit pricey the service but worth it. Cheap is expensive At the end of the day

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

the way a dealership should be run

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The best INFINITI dealership I've dealt with. The service department is excellent! They take very good care of their customers and the customer's convenience is priority. I highly recommend Rickenbaugh INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Excellent service. Just bought out your lease. Happy with entire process.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Fast, friendly service! Made the car buying experience easy! Would recommend to anyone. Hands down best dealership I have ever been to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

They’re so professional and treat their customer with hospitality and friendly I loved my experience with this company and I will recommend it for anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff! Happy Thanksgiving!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

There are services very good

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Best customer service and expertise in the business. I drive a long distance and past a competitor because I know my INFINITI will get the best care, as will I.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Great experience with Jerica and the team. Our new car was nicely detailed and Jerica took all the time we needed explaining the numerous features. Would recommend them for your INFINITI needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

Everyone is very nice and do a great job of making sure you know the details about your new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I didn’t even go in looking to buy a car and walked out with Q60…They made it easy and seamless. The Salesman and Saleswoman are super nice and knowledgeable. Stop by this dealership if your looking for a clean nice vehicle. Or be like me and stop by even if your not looking 🤣.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

The valet service was excellent!!! The service dept. is professional and courteous. TOP NOTCH!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Dan Ferace is the best in the business. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Great service department . Ask for Alan . Professional and accommodating!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Thank you Stanley and all the folks at Rickenbaugh INFINITI. You made the car buying process easy and painless - a sentence I never thought I’d write.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Wonderful Service and the Valet process made it so much better since I live in Fort Collins

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Recently purchased a used vehicle. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Dealers can tend to be a bit more expensive, but everything worked out well in my last trip here, they instantly identified my cars problem and fixed it within the hour diagnostics charge period

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Awesome service, all people were friendly and professional, they even came to the house to pick up car for an oil change, no extra change! and brought back when done! Awesome service from Tomas!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Can I just say what a great group of people! I worked with the service center and they treated me like a person not a way to squeeze money out of me or my insurance! They were able to point out what others missed with an accident I was in. They really just went out of their way to be the best and they are! I can definitely say I’ll be back even if it’s for getting a new car with you guys 😉 thank you so much for just helping me and treating me like a human bean! ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

The service department at the INFINITI dealership in Dacono, CO is everything one would hope for in mechanical service-excellent workmanship, prompt, courteous, thourough explanations of the work to be done, the time it will take, and the cost-also a pleasant waiting room-I have made another appointment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

The sales staff was great, very attentive and it was a no hassle purchase. The finance manager could lose the attitude but I won’t take any points away from my experience. I recommend doing business with them!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Jerica and the team at Rickenbaugh INFINITI are top notch! They answered all of our questions, had patience with our trade-in, financing was quick, and our kids didn’t meltdown in the showroom. Our QX50 is exactly what we were looking for, thanks Rickenbaugh tram, we look forward to another car purchase when we’re ready you’ve earned our loyalty and business.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Service is very helpful in discussing issues my vehicles and offer great customer service. They will treat you with respect and are very kind people. By far the best INFINITI location in Colorado!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Had a great experience buying a QX55. Jerica was awesome to deal with. She was professional, she knew the various car models and the pro's and con's of each. and she did not oversell. She gave us the information we needed and allowed us the time to decide on what we wanted. Well done Jerica !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

The commitment to getting your car in the best possible condition. Great staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great service. I Will continue to only use Rickenbaugh for service on both of my Infinitis.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Fast and friendly service as always.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Jericho Pacifico was extremely helpful in helping me figure out how to get out of my recent regretted purchase and into a new INFINITI. This was my second purchase through Rickenbaugh and I will never go any where else.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Probably the best vehicle buying experience I've had! Jerica was extremely knowledgable and so helpful. We had many emails before I ever saw the dealership. Once there she was incredible helping me find just the right QX50 and I drove a lot of them. Her knowledge of these SUV's is amazing and patience test driving vehicle after vehicle was much appreciated. I absolutely love the aggressive pricing Rickenbaugh INFINITI has along with the no haggle pricing. It was a great experience. I do know that any questions I might have after purchasing Jerica would be ready and willing ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

My visit was to have another key made, the service was friendly and very professional. They also found an issue in my power train that needed to be checked, so I am very thankful for that as well. Great experience, would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Jerica was excellent! We had a no pressure, no hassle, honest and fun time. Thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

The service department was very friendly and knowledgeable.Allen came out to explain everything that they were doing.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The best INFINITI service center around! Have a few Infiniti's and they have the best team. Very pleasant, friendly, and they truly treat you like a friend/family. Shout out to Thomas for making my experience a great one. Highly recommend! 5+stars.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Good experience. Comfortable waiting area if you have to wait for you car to be serviced. Professional employees and service!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Allen has always helped me to the best of his ability. After this last time, I do not believe I can take my car anywhere else as long as I own an INFINITI. Allen and Heidi went out of their way to work with my horrible warranty company to make sure I didn’t get absolutely wrecked financially by them. They have THE BEST customer service and every piece of work they do is excellent whether it is details, oil changes or mechanical fixes. I HIGHLY recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Service dept was awesome, very clean customer waiting area, and oil change and wash was complete in an hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Took my 2012 Infinti G37x to Rickenbaugh for the the first time this past weekend. I live in Rapid City, SD so making a 5 to 6 trip for needed repairs wasn't taken lightly. Allen was very helpful, detailed and informative about my concerns and recommended repairs. Service was amazing and done in the time frame promised. Allen's communication during the whole service process was very much appreciated. The entire Service department was very helpful and courteous. Since my repairs required me to stay overnight in Denver, I was provided with a loaner car and helpfully directions and options for ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I've been taking my 2011 G37 to them for the past 5 years or so and they always do a good job. If, and when they do find something other than the ordinary maintenance, they're very informative and detailed so you understand the needs and urgency of repairs. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Rickenbaugh INFINITI is the best! They always provide high-end customer service and they have great techs on-site. Allen is my service advisor and he always goes above and beyond for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Every time we visit Rickenbaugh Infinity, we are treated like we are their #1 priority. From sales to service, they are professional and fair and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

We had an awesome experience buying our 2022 QX55. It was very low pressure and they answered all our questions and gave top dollar for our trade. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Service was amazing and fast! Daniel Ferace was very friendly and helpful throughout the process and he explained everything before signing. Was looking at google reviews and said this place was the best. I cant deny that I had the best experience.. 5 stars cant recommend enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I have been going to Rickenbaugh Infinity ever since the dealership where I purchased my vehicle couldn’t figure out how to fix it. They are knowledgeable and professional and their price is very fair. Allen and Brandon are respectful, honest, and polite. I highly recommend this service department!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Very relaxed, very professional. Best car buying and lease experience we have ever had and we are no kids!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great car buying experience! We had never even been in an INFINITI before the day we came across this dealership. We worked with Dan who was very knowledgeable and detailed about the cars, warranty and dealership. Everyone there was very transparent and extremely easy to work with! Great certified pre-owned warranty. All of the cars on the lot were in great shape and very clean. By the way I also love my new GX 50!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Changed dealers due to logistics. Went in and ask for a typical oil change and a multi-point inspection.They provided positive feedback with recommendations down the line. They probably spent more time detailing and cleaning the vehicle than the oil change took. This was a great customer experience and is why we would highly consider them for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

This dealership handled two warranty issues for my INFINITI. My car had to be towed there because I live over 300 miles away and they were the nearest INFINITI dealer. They set up everything ahead of time and had my car in and out in one day. Andrew, the service director and Michael the service advisor, were both outstanding. I would highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

The service team photographs the vehicle before servicing and inform me of any concerns that affect or change the planned service . The team leader keeps clients informed of progress and estimated time for job completion.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good guys (Original) Muy buenos muchachos

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great service everytime I go there to have my automobile serviced. Super friendly staff very knowledgeable and they do great work

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Excellent service! Not only do they provide detailed explanation for all maintenance and repair but they go above and beyond to provide options to save you money. Their waiting area and communication during services for us busy professionals are also very much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I have been using this service department for over 3 years. They are always helpful and go out of there way to make sure I am happy and satisfied. Mike and Brandon are super helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

We had a very good experience. Our sales rep. was Jerica Pacifico and found her to very knowledgeable, and willing to work with us. The whole experience was excellent.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Each member of Rickenbaugh that I dealt with, from Jerica, Ryan and Chris were all professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great Experience! Allen was very helpful. Work done completely and accurately. Allen kept us informed of progress on our vehicle. Loaner was a good sized SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Purchased my pre-owned INFINITI 2 years ago. Service has been excellent and I love my car. I think service costs might be higher, but I like their customer attentiveness and low pressure approach. Recommend if you want that type of less-stress experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The service shop and waiting area are very comfortable. I even got to watch my golf game game. Thanks guys, you are hard to beat for good service. 2nd review..Still have great service. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Their staff is amazing. The service department went above and beyond to help me. I highly recommend them, and I still love my 2014 INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I have taken my M37x here for all of my service needs. They are always friendly and professional and the service dept., and waiting area are always very clean. Service is always performed in a timely manner and I have never had any issues. Excellent service department!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

My schedule changed and I was two hours early for my appointment. The folks in service went out of their way to get the car in the queue, and kept me posted as things progressed. I was more than happy with the content and frequency of updates. It was also nice to be leaving there before my appointment was scheduled to start.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Quick and easy service scheduling, and very thorough service work performed.


Leave Us A Review