Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Extremely easy to purchase our car. No pressure, very relaxed and helpful when selecting the options and car style

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Rickenbaugh INFINITI is the best - period! Jerica worked with me for months leading up to the purchase of my new INFINITI. She stuck in there with me through times of uncertainty and was always very supportive - I couldn't ask for more, or better customer service than that. Jerica, Brandon & Michael, I adore you! Thank you, for everything you do for me to make me feel so valued as a customer - you're the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I could not be happier with the service, selection, professionalism and attention to detail I received at Rickenbaugh INFINITI. Class Act all the way. Ryan Davis is so knowledgeable and very patient as I test-drove multiple cars until I found just the right one. The attention after the sale was exquisite. Congratulations to Rickenbaugh for providing an atmosphere that made car shopping a treat. Need a car...shop Rickenbaugh!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Michael & team were awesome! My battery died and it was a Saturday an hour before closing. Hubby drove to INFINITI, borrowed jumpers, we got my QX60 started. I drove over and they installed a new battery. The guys stayed an extra half an hour to get me all taken care of. So appreciated!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I took my car in for an oil change and inspection for sluggishness, and while there, they went above and beyond with my car. They also washed it, vacuumed it, and gave it a good clean inside. They’re friendly, accommodating and overall really easy to work with. Alan, the service manager who helped me, took the time to explain what he recommended for my aging car without pressure to buy more services. Not pushy at all. I trust Rickenbaugh to work on my Infinity. I’ll keep going back for all of my car needs. Totally worth it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Nice experience all-around, from initial contact, to show, to drive, to sale. I found a Jeep Trailhawk advertised that fit my needs. I contacted Devon, who was very patient, no pressure at all. The Jeep was priced fair and in excellent condition, as advertised. The sales manager (Chris) who processed the sale was fast, polite and efficient. He didn't push the add-ons or upcharge options. The full tank of gas helped with the drive back to Cheyenne. Overall, a very pleasant buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

The service department is great. They really helped me get the best deal for the services my car needed. They also gave me a loaner car so I could drive in style while waiting for my car to get finished.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

The level of professionalism and service is top notch! They are always very friendly, fast, and efficient. They always take great care of me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Highly recommend Rickenbaugh INFINITI in Dacono ColoradoGood prices, great customer care, thoroughly professional, and everything they do is/feels classy.I found a QX50 with the trim I wanted, low mileage, CARFAX clean, online and scheduled a test-drive the following day. I also got a guaranteed cash price from Edmunds on my trade-inEverything was ready when I arrived at Rickenbaugh, did a walk-around with the sales associate to confirm this was the vehicle I wanted to test, and I was off on my own for a 30-40 minute excursion. Dan answered all my questions when I returned and we sat ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review