Rickenbaugh INFINITI Reviews & Testimonials

If you’re searching for the best car dealership experience around, make your way to Rickenbaugh INFINITI. We specialize in pairing each of our guests with the Right Car at the Right Price, Right Now, so you can expect premium customer service the moment you set foot on our lot. And because we want to ensure that you have complete confidence in your purchase, we offer a 5-day/300-mile money back guarantee1 — no questions asked! With so many special perks, it’s no wonder that we’re a top-rated INFINITI dealer near Denver. Head to Rickenbaugh INFINITI today for a one-of-a-kind car-buying experience you won’t forget!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

The service department always takes such great care of us. They communicate clearly, answer any questions we have, and the service is always done in a timely manner. We wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Low pressure, professional, and knowledgable sales staff and manager.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Mike Prasad was awesome to work with. Communication was excellent. My wife and I went back and forth between QX80 and a 60, but Mike was patient and helpful in providing good information. This is our 5th INFINITI and we couldn't be happier with our new QX60. Thanks to Mike and the Rickenbaugh team!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

This was the second vehicle I purchased from Rickenbaugh INFINITI. The management team took an active interest in my situation and Ryan, my salesperson was stellar. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

Great customer service, relaxed environment, excellent product. This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Rickenbaugh, very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

WAS VERY SUSPICIOUS GOING INTO AN INFINITI DEALERSHIP TO BY THE USED CAR THAT WE PURCHASED , BUT DECIDED TO SEE WHAT THEY HAD , FIRST WE SEEN THE CAR WE WERE INTERESTED IN ON THEIR WEB SITE WENT I CALLED BEFORE DRIVING OUT THAT FAR TO LOOK AT A USED VEHICLE AFTER ALREADY LOOKING AT 8 TO 10 ALREADY AND PEOPLE STATING THEY WERE IN REAL GOOD SHAPE AND FINDING OUT THEY HAD A DIFFERENT IDEA WHAT WAS NICE AFTER CALLING MY WIFE HAD SPOKE TO MIKE PRESAD THE SALES CONSULTANT THERE AND HE CALLED ME AND ASKED FOR MY EMAIL TO SEND ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Good snacks.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Mike Prasad made sure we had everything we needed to make the decision to purchase. No pressure, caring, and attentive. Highly recommend !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Great customer service has become a thing of past...except at Rickenbaugh INFINITI Frederick. Need a car...go see Ryan Davis. He is knowledgeable and delivers great customer service. I'm a repeat customer and always feel great after the purchase. Their service department is amazing also...with Valet service. So rare.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Clay answered my original inquiry very quickly then answered my questions quickly and since I have looked at many similar cars over the last 2 weeks the numbers all worked for me. No games. No back pedaling.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Great experience. Everyone at the dealership with whom we interacted was polite and made us feel welcome. We visited many dealerships while looking for vehicles and Rickenbaugh INFINITI was by far the best. Ryan Davis was a top notch salesperson who did not pressure us and actually conversed with us during the process to find out our needs and wants. He took the time to answer questions, explain packages & options and demonstrate how things worked. The buying process was simple, straight forward and easy. We look forward to buying future vehicles from Rickenbaugh and Ryan.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

We went to Rickenbaugh INFINITI to replace 2 of our vehicles. We worked with Michael Prasad and this was the best experience we’ve ever had buying a car, let alone 2. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, responsive, and patient. This was a process as we were replacing 2 cars and needed certain criteria for each. With his knowledge of our what we were looking for and his knowledge of the cars he helped us find the vehicles we needed. He was so incredibly patient and we never felt pushed. We absolutely love our new cars and would 100% go back and recommend working ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I met with Mike Prazeal after texting with him for a couple a days before, as I pulled up to the dealer rhe truck I was looking at as right out in front, I started to look it over when Mike came out, we took it for a nice drive and then went in and talked about buying and what options I had after finding out I could get better interest rate using there financing, got a good value for my truck that I traded in no other money down, never ever felt pressured to buy or get anything extra, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

This dealership is awesome! I live in Colorado springs, but the drive was absolutely worth it. My mom was interested in a QX60 we found online. When Michael Prasad answered the phone, I knew she was in good hands. I can't say enough good things about him! He was polite, professional and very patient with us. We never felt pressured and overall had a great experience. If you are looking for a dealership you would feel comfortable taking your mom to, its this one. She ended up buying a beautiful QX60 and loves it. Thank you Michael Prasad and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

They are always diligent, on time and efficient. Family friendly atmosphere. Had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Excellent experience with Ryan and Ryan at Rickenbaugh. We were not able to reach an agreement on our first trip to the dealership. I ended up speaking with Ryan, the General Manager, about our experience. We worked out the details of our trade and purchase over the phone and returned to the dealership for our beautiful INFINITI Q50. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and I would definitely recommend this dealership. We purchased an extended warranty for our car as well and will use them for any warranty needs as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Took my wife's QX50 in recently for oil and rotate. Alan and Kyle took care of me. They were both courteous and thorough. Not only was my car done quicker than promised, but it was spotless-clean inside and out. Kind follow up from Alan and Brandon afterwards too. This is a great shop!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I had an attempted theft of my 2011 INFINITI. Luckily they were unable to steal it. Tomas at Rickenbaugh INFINITI was the most helpful through the the whole situation dealing with my insurance company.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I love this service department! They always do great work and really take good care of me. Thanks Rickenbaugh INFINITI team!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Always friendly and polite. Thank you again for the help!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Thorough, kind, & courteous. I enjoy taking my vehicle to Rickenbaugh. The Service waiting area was comfortable & cozy. Lots of beverages & snacks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

It's the most laid back vibe at their service department, but in a good way. They always do right by my car. They are trustworthy and dependable to get your car serviced and cleaned up to be flashy around town. Thank you Ryan for running numbers and always thank you to Tomas and Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

This was by far the best experience we have ever had in buying a vehicle. Stanley was fabulous and took such good care of us! He listened to our needs and worked hard to put together the best deal for us. Ryan was amazing too! He showed genuine interest in our needs and what we needed to buy this vehicle. We would return to Rickenbaugh INFINITI in a heartbeat! These folks genuinely care about their customers!!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Thanks to Allen, He kept in constant contact with me thru the whole process which I appreciated since this was a stressful situation using a 3rd party warranty company. His knowledge and honesty was most reassuring. They fixed my vehicle in timely manner and I really couldn't be happier. Great work and Fantastic costumer service!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great dealership with great value and treated amazing. Just went to look at a car and ended up leaving with it. Got more money offered for my trade than other lowball offers and I told Daniel, my salesman (who was great) I need to be out of there in an hour and a half to get to another appointment. Mission accomplished. When you shop at a quality dealer you get treated as such. Their service department services my wife's car as well and is next to none! Love em

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

This was our first experience with Rickenbaugh. They were courteous and professional. Clay kept me informed as to when my new car would arrive and made the whole experience easy and painless. I would 100% use them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I have been a customer for over 7 years and have never had any car dealership that has been better as a customer. I just completed the purchase of my second INFINITI and had an awesome experience working with Stanley Brown one of the client advisors and he was a true professional. Being in real estate sales and marketing for 50 years myself I can assure you the entire staff at Rickenbaugh INFINITI are customer orientated and a pleasure to work with. I strongly recommend them based on many years of great service whenever I arrive. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

These guys are really helpful and knowledgeable... I will continue to bring my business here. Thank you Rickenbaugh INFINITI

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Clay was my sales rep. Quick, efficient, direct, and knowledgeable. The most stress-free car buying experience I've had

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Have purchased three vehicles from Rickenbaugh INFINITI. Ryan Davis in sales is great to work with, and he pays a lot of attention to specifically what his customers are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Amazing customer service by the entire team! We love our new QX60 and highly recommend Ryan and the team at Rickenbaugh!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

My experience at Rickenbaugh was incredible! Ryan was friendly, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful as I went through the motions of my purchase. Together with his manager, they got all of my paperwork and numbers in order and to my ultimate satisfaction. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking and would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Great experience purchasing a QX60!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

I always receive courteous, professional & prompt care. I especially like that my vehicle is ALWAYS returned to me washed & cleaned on the inside. WONDERFUL

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

My experience with Rickenbaugh INFINITI has always been very positive. I have always received prompt and professional car care with every visit.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I have been here for service on my vehicle many times over the last few years and I am always in awe of their customer care. I was there yesterday for an oil change and this visit was off the charts great service. Allen took extra time to explain everything to me in detail. Everyone was very attentive and kind. The car wash was the icing on the cake! Just fantastic! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I purchased a QX60, they were fair, very knowledgeable, friendly, patient and prompt! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Ryan and Dan worked well as a team!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

We worked with Ryan and Stanley to purchase a used car. Both were very professional, not pushy and make the experience enjoyable. Dr. Melinda Groom

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Dan Ferace at Rickenbaugh Infinity was excellent. No pressure sales. Let me take my time. And the final paperwork was a breeze.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

My experience was great with Rickenbaugh INFINITI since they did the oil change in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Exceptional Customer Service from beginning to end. Exceptional Service Dept. Would recommend Rickenbaugh to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Very professional experience from introduction to Exit. Alan in service department very engaged, polite, interested in serving and communicative.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I moved from Ohio and needed my regular service on my QX50. It was a quick scheduling process online and they even picked my car up and returned it right on time. The communication was excellent and everyone was very friendly. I am happy to have such a great place in Colorado for my INFINITI service.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Jerica Pacifico took very good care of me! I knew what I was looking for, I’m glad she let me do the shopping oppose to selling me on other vehicles. Very straight up dealership with no obnoxious fees. Very happy with my vehicle purchase! Edit: Brandon went above and beyond for me after having a previous hiccup within the service department. I highly appreciate his efforts and outstanding level of customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Clean, professional, on time and get the job done right every time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

They take care of you if you have a problem with your car.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Great Customer Service! Thanks for all the detailed explanations.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

Consistent and effective customer service for my INFINITI

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very good people to deal with. This is my second Rickenbaugh INFINITI. Both times were very satisfying. The sales people are pleasant, and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Excellent car shopping experience, thanks for taking me back to the olden' days.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Stanley was great at helping me getting into a used truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

A very pleasant purchasing (and trade-in) experience, not one complaint. Everyone was friendly, upfront and enthusiastic.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Very nice customer waiting room, fully stocked with beverages and snacks. My mechanic, Allen, was very professional, yet friendly, and took time to explain things to me about what my vehicle needed. It was a VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE, and I actually look forward to going back to have work done on my SUV. The entire staff made me feel comfortable and right at home, I highly recommend Rickenbaugh INFINITI!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Alan in Service is always helpful and makes sure my car is well taken care of. The pricing is a bit higher but worth it for the service.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Ryan the Sales Manager was great to work with. I was buying from out of state and was happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Best INFINITI service in the Midwest! Very clean Very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Recently had my oil changed, they do a great job every time. Need a few other services which they gave me a list but didn't pressure me to get any of it done. I did go with one other service and am very pleased with their work!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Q60 and the customer service was excellent, going through the whole finance process only took about two hours, quickest I’ve ever been in and out of a dealership when purchasing a new car. Stan was very professional and super knowledgeable on all the services/accessories that Infinity offers, would definitely recommend this dealer to anybody interested in buying an Infinity.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Ryan was fantastic. The whole purchase experience was top notch from start to finish- the best I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Called them at 11:45 for service, they fit me in at 1:30, free wash and vacuum, out by 2:30! The service dept wasn't busy, speaks highly about the quality of INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I was just there yesterday and had a great experience. The service staff is always very helpful, and it always is a pleasure to do business there. Allen at the service center is always extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great Car and Great Service.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Wonderful service, the customer service alone justifies being an INFINITI owner! Love this Dealer and the staff are amazing! Alan is the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Best service manager ever! Always take such great care of me and my car. I don't trust anyone else with my car repairs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

Always great customer service and attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I have had my QX60 for almost 7 years now and have always taken it to the service department here at Rickenbaugh. They have always been friendly, helpful, and so accommodating. This service department would be a major reason why I would consider getting an INFINITI for our next car. Huge thank you for all of your wonderful service over all these years!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Smooth service experience

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

I’m from Pennsylvania, and Jerica matched us with the exact car we wanted and honored the trade deal after we drive our car 1700 miles to pick up the new one. We were at the dealership for 1.5 hours, and on our way with the new car. It was outstanding service from Jerica and all the folks there! We never had a better car buying experience! Jerica had all the answers quickly and knew all the functions of our new Q60. She is an amazing woman! Infinity is lucky to have her!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I just moved from TX to CO, the last service on my car left a part loose and had to come here to have it service. The Service Team at Rickenbaugh are TOP NOTCH! Above customer service, wow from my very fist call late at night...they sent a tow vehicle to come & rescue me and my son! to the very end of my car service. Seriously every single employee I came in contact with here treated me like a queen or family member. They kept me informed and very transparent of all details and cost. Rickenbaugh INFINITI, congratulations ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I like this place because they have the best car service and attention. I like to take my car there because they specialize in infinity care. It's a bit pricey the service but worth it. Cheap is expensive At the end of the day

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

the way a dealership should be run

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The best INFINITI dealership I've dealt with. The service department is excellent! They take very good care of their customers and the customer's convenience is priority. I highly recommend Rickenbaugh INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Excellent service. Just bought out your lease. Happy with entire process.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Fast, friendly service! Made the car buying experience easy! Would recommend to anyone. Hands down best dealership I have ever been to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

They’re so professional and treat their customer with hospitality and friendly I loved my experience with this company and I will recommend it for anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff! Happy Thanksgiving!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

There are services very good

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Best customer service and expertise in the business. I drive a long distance and past a competitor because I know my INFINITI will get the best care, as will I.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Rickenbaugh Infinity. The staff was friendly and helpful. If you are in the market for a service maintenance company no matter your make and model I would highly suggest Rickenbaugh INFINITI of Dacono.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Great experience with Jerica and the team. Our new car was nicely detailed and Jerica took all the time we needed explaining the numerous features. Would recommend them for your INFINITI needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

Everyone is very nice and do a great job of making sure you know the details about your new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I didn’t even go in looking to buy a car and walked out with Q60…They made it easy and seamless. The Salesman and Saleswoman are super nice and knowledgeable. Stop by this dealership if your looking for a clean nice vehicle. Or be like me and stop by even if your not looking 🤣.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

The valet service was excellent!!! The service dept. is professional and courteous. TOP NOTCH!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Dan Ferace is the best in the business. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Great service department . Ask for Alan . Professional and accommodating!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Thank you Stanley and all the folks at Rickenbaugh INFINITI. You made the car buying process easy and painless - a sentence I never thought I’d write.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Wonderful Service and the Valet process made it so much better since I live in Fort Collins

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Recently purchased a used vehicle. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Dealers can tend to be a bit more expensive, but everything worked out well in my last trip here, they instantly identified my cars problem and fixed it within the hour diagnostics charge period


Leave Us A Review